Farzam Raja clinches Independence Day Jr U-18 Tennis

The prize winners of Independence Day Jr. U-18 Tennis Tournament with SVP, Asian Tennis Ffedeartion Senator Syed Dilawar Abbas & Tournament Director Inam ul Haq.

Rawalpindi: Muhammad Farzam Raja won the junior single under 18 final beating Haris Rauf 7-6, 7-6 played at Shalimar Club, Rawalpindi. Senator Syed Dilawar Abbas, Senior Vice President, Asian Tennis Federation and Chairman SNGPL was Chief Guest and distributed the prizes amongst the players. Tournament was sponsored by Punjab Lawn Tennis Association (PLTA).

Syed Dilawar Abbas appreciated the efforts of Iftikhar Ahmed Rao, Chairman PLTA, Dr Raheel Siddique,  President PLTA and specially Rasheed Malik, Secretary PLTA and Tournament Director, former Davis Cupper, Inam ul Haq. Inam ul Haq thanked  PLTA Officials  for providing all facilities to organize the tournament in a befitting manner. He also announced to organize  Capt Aqib Shaheed Tournament next week & this tournament will also be sponsored by PLTA.